skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1968205

2006 Tier 1

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Sunday September 10, 2017

2006 Tier 1

12

New England Bulldogs

6

Friday September 15, 2017

Manchester 12U 3

5

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

8

Sunday September 17, 2017

Northern Cyclones

5

2006 Tier 1

4

Saturday September 23, 2017

2006 Tier 1

7

Boston Bandits

1

Sunday September 24, 2017

Rochester 12U 1

0

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

10

Saturday September 30, 2017

Minuteman Flames

1

2006 Tier 1

3

Sunday October 01, 2017

2006 Tier 1

4

Greater Boston Vipers

1

Sunday October 08, 2017

N. Cyclones 12U 1

3

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

6

Saturday October 14, 2017

Connecticut Jr. Rangers

3

2006 Tier 1

4

Saturday October 14, 2017

Connecticut Jr. Rangers

4

2006 Tier 1

5

Sunday October 15, 2017

Providence Capitals

4

2006 Tier 1

4

Saturday October 21, 2017

2006 Tier 1

3

Providence Capitals

3

Sunday October 22, 2017

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

9

Rochester 12U 1

0

Saturday October 28, 2017

MWV 12U

2

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

12

Saturday October 28, 2017

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

3

Oyster River 12U 1

4

Sunday October 29, 2017

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

9

Concord 12U 2

0

Saturday November 04, 2017

Boston Bandits

3

2006 Tier 1

4

Sunday November 05, 2017

NH East 12U 2

2

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

11

Saturday November 18, 2017

2006 Tier 1

5

Connecticut Jr. Rangers

8

Saturday November 18, 2017

2006 Tier 1

2

Connecticut Jr. Rangers

3

Sunday November 19, 2017

2006 Tier 1

Greater Boston Vipers

Sunday November 26, 2017

Greater Boston Vipers

0

2006 Tier 1

8

Friday December 01, 2017

New England Bulldogs

2

2006 Tier 1

6

Saturday December 02, 2017

2006 Tier 1

4

Northern Cyclones

3

Sunday December 03, 2017

2006 Tier 1

5

Top Gun

4

Saturday December 09, 2017

2006 Tier 1

4

Northern Cyclones

2

Sunday December 10, 2017

2006 Tier 1

7

Springfield Jr. T-Birds

2

Saturday December 16, 2017

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

5

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 2

6

Saturday December 16, 2017

Providence Capitals

2

2006 Tier 1

2

Sunday December 17, 2017

2006 Tier 1

3

Minuteman Flames

2

Sunday December 17, 2017

Keene 12U 1

3

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

3

Saturday December 23, 2017

Top Gun

2

2006 Tier 1

6

Sunday December 24, 2017

Minuteman Flames

2

2006 Tier 1

6

Saturday December 30, 2017

2006 Tier 1

Boston Bandits

Saturday January 06, 2018

2006 Tier 1

4

Springfield Jr. T-Birds

1

Sunday January 07, 2018

2006 Tier 1

10

Providence Capitals

0

Friday January 12, 2018

Keene 12U 1

5

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

2

Saturday January 13, 2018

Hanover 12U 2

1

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

5

Sunday January 14, 2018

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

3

Berlin 12U

2

Saturday January 20, 2018

New England Bulldogs

2006 Tier 1

Sunday January 21, 2018

Greater Boston Vipers

2006 Tier 1

Saturday January 27, 2018

Top Gun

2006 Tier 1

Sunday January 28, 2018

Hanover 12U 2

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

Sunday January 28, 2018

2006 Tier 1

Granite State Wild

Friday February 02, 2018

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

N. Cyclones 12U 1

Saturday February 03, 2018

Northern Cyclones

2006 Tier 1

Saturday February 03, 2018

Oyster River 12U 1

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

Sunday February 04, 2018

2006 Tier 1

Top Gun

Thursday February 08, 2018

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 2

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

Saturday February 10, 2018

2006 Tier 1

Minuteman Flames

Saturday February 10, 2018

Berlin 12U

NH Jr Monarchs 12U 3

Sunday February 11, 2018

Springfield Jr. T-Birds

2006 Tier 1

Sunday February 11, 2018

Springfield Jr. T-Birds

2006 Tier 1

Thursday February 15, 2018

Dartmouth Whalers

2006 Tier 1

Saturday February 24, 2018

2006 Tier 1

New England Bulldogs

Sunday February 25, 2018

Boston Bandits

2006 Tier 1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 10
W
@ New England Bulldogs
Hallenborg Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Tri-Town South
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Northern Cyclones
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
@ Boston Bandits
Bridgewaer Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
Tri-Town South
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Minuteman Flames
Tri-Town Ice Arena - North
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Stoneham Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
Tri-Town-North
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Tri-Town Ice Arena - North
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
T
Providence Capitals
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
T
@ Providence Capitals
Lynch Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Tri-Town South
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Everett Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Boston Bandits
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
Tri-Town-North
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
@ Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
@ Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 -
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Stoneham Arena
11:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 26
W
Greater Boston Vipers
Tri-Town Ice Arena - North
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
New England Bulldogs
Tri-Town Ice Arena - North
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
@ Top Gun
Icenter
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ Springfield Jr. T-Birds
Enfield Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Tri-Town South
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
T
Providence Capitals
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Minuteman Flames
NESC
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
T
Tri-Town North
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
W
Top Gun
Tri-Town Ice Arena - North
FINAL
Sun Dec 24
W
Minuteman Flames
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
FINAL
Sat Dec 30 -
@ Boston Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
Postponed
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Springfield Jr. T-Birds
Enfield Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
@ Providence Capitals
Lynch Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
KEENE ICE
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Campion Rink, West Lebanon, NH
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Notre Dame Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20 -
New England Bulldogs
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
Greater Boston Vipers
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South Rink
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
Top Gun
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
5:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Tri-Town-North
9:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Granite State Wild
Dover Ice Rink, Dover, NH
4:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
Cyclones Arena
6:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Northern Cyclones
Tri-Town Ice Arena - North
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Tri-Town South
1:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
@ Top Gun
Icenter
3:10 PM EST
Thu Feb 8 -
Tri-Town-North
7:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Minuteman Flames
NESC
10:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Tri-Town-North
3:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Springfield Jr. T-Birds
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
8:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Springfield Jr. T-Birds
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
11:30 AM EST
Thu Feb 15 -
Dartmouth Whalers
Tri-Town-North
7:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ New England Bulldogs
Hallenborg Ice Rink
3:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 25 -
Boston Bandits
Tri-Town Ice Arena - South
11:30 AM EST